配音产品

我们拥有完备的技术、资源及硬件条件,可为任何类型的音频需求提供吸引人的精彩表演。我们的角色分配团队可为互动项目带来令人眼前一亮的新人并建立高质量的演员阵容。我们还有诸多业内顶尖的导演和出品团队以监督整个作业流程,SIDE将为您提供全套解决方案。

录音,编辑,混音

我们在 伦敦洛杉矶上海都设立了正式的音频工作室,这将确保我们在进行配音录制、面部捕捉以及混音的过程中为客户带来创造性的高效作业流程。SIDE还开发了专门的工具以覆盖多个领域的需求,包括资源管理、编辑、制作与QA,从而使我们能在多年的工作中,成功处理成百上千的文件,同时跨越多种语言的障碍。

本地化

我们在上海,伦敦以及洛杉矶都设立了音频制作中心,同时还在欧洲,亚洲以及拉丁美洲建立了录音工作室网络;SIDE可快速为全球客户提供超过30种语言的规模化本地化解决方案。我们将确保您的项目在推向全球受众的同时保持其应有的超高品质,不论您的项目包含多么复杂的内容和期望,我们都能成功地将其实现。

表演捕捉

我们擅长为表演捕捉技术提供合适的演职人员,而我们的出品团队将在台本修改、表演排练和拍摄的过程中进行人员管理。SIDE的音频团队将把动作捕捉阶段的“现场收音”台词配音和录音棚中的配音进行无缝契合。

Voice Production

We have the expertise, resources and facilities to deliver engaging character performances for audiences of every genre. Our casting teams bring exciting new talent and established high profile actors to interactive projects. And with a roster of the industry’s leading performance directors and production teams to oversee the entire process, SIDE has you covered.

Recording, Editorial, Mixing

State of the art audio facilities in London, Los Angeles and Shanghai, ensure productive and creative sessions during voice recordings, facial capture, and mixing. SIDE has developed unique tools covering all areas of asset management, editorial, mastering and QA, resulting in successful delivery of hundreds of thousands of files, across multiple languages, year on year.

Localisation

With production hubs in London, Shanghai and Los Angeles, and an established network of recording studios across Europe, Asia and Latin America; SIDE provides a reactive and scalable localisation solution in over 30 languages. We ensure your projects maintain their reputation across an expanding global audience, no matter how complex or ambitious the original production.

Performance Capture

We are specialists at casting for performance capture and our production teams take care of talent management during scanning sessions, rehearsals and shoots. SIDE’s audio team record “production ready” dialogue from the Mocap stage and seamlessly match with in-studio recordings.